2022 Dates & Rates

LEARN ABOUT CAMPER TRAVEL INSURANCE

CAMP OJIBWA 2022 ENROLLMENT IS OPEN. CLICK HERE TO ENROLL NOW! 

Father-Son Camp: 

Thursday June 16 – Sunday June 19                    

$500 for first child, $250 for additional child

8-week session: 

Monday June 20 – Wednesday August 10 

$10,750

6-week session:     

Sunday July 3 – Wednesday August 10                

 $9,300

First four:        

Monday June 20 – Friday July 15      

$6,300

Second four:                

Sunday July 17 – Wednesday August 10 

$6,300

2-week sessions:

Monday June 20 – Sunday July 3

 $3,150

Sunday July 17 – Sunday July 31 

 $3,150

Transportation charge: $150 each way if child takes the bus (ALL SESSIONS)

Early bird discount (must be enrolled by October 1 and pay deposit in full):

  • 8 weeks: $600;
  • 6 weeks: $450;
  • 4 weeks: $300;
  • 2 weeks: $150

Sibling discount: $300

Referral bonus: $300 (8 weeks); $200 (4 weeks);


Deposit (due at enrollment):

  • 8 weeks: $1500;
  • 6 weeks $1250;
  • 4 weeks: $1000. 

Deposits refundable until October 15.

Pay in full or pay in installments:

We have two options for tuition payments. 

  • Option 1: after the initial deposit is paid, the balance is paid in equal monthly payments beginning November 1, with the final payment due April 1.
  • Option 2: pay in full with enrollment and receive a 3.5% discount on tuition.

Deposits must be made at the time of enrollment with a debit card (no fee), e-check (no fee), or credit card (3.5% fee).


No refunds after January 1.

Post Camp:   

  • Thursday August 11 – Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16 – Sunday August 21
  • Thursday September 1 – Monday September 5

Dear Camp Ojibwa Families… Open to View Info